Kontaktpersoner Capri Club Norge

Formann

Inge Lirhus
Tlf: 958 16 942
Inge.Lirhus@gmail.com

Nestformann

Knut Inge Berge
Tlf: 907 24 483
knut.inge.berge@online.no

Kasserer – Medlemsansvarlig

Morten Hogseth
Tlf: 924 58 254
morten@hogseth.info

Clubshop – Markedsfører

Ole Andreas Dagsleth
Tlf: 473 76 017
ole500@hotmail.com

Delerådgiver

Vakant
Vil du bidra? ta kontakt med Formannen

Redaktør

Ole Johan Brovold
Tlf: 922 48 773
ole.brovold@hotmail.com

Teknisk rådgiver

Ronny Martinsen
Tlf: 482 15 742
nemi_capri@hotmail.com

Treffkoordinator

Kjell Erland Hoveng
Tlf: 992 00 007
k.mehren70@gmail.com

Webmaster

Richard Vågen
Tlf: 484 61 384
rotocapri@hotmail.com

Regionskontakt Østlandet

(Hedmark, Oppland, Buskerud, Akershus,
Oslo, Østfold, Vestfold)

Ronny Martinsen
Tlf: 482 15 742
nemi_capri@hotmail.com

Regionskontakt Vestlandet

(Rogaland, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane)

Eivind Hansen
Tlf: 55 16 15 80 / 995 06 364
Hverdager etter kl. 18:00
Eivind.Hansen@hiba.no

Regionskontakt Midt-Norge

(Nord-Trøndelag, Sør-Trøndelag, Møre og
Romsdal)

Ole Johan Brovold
Tlf: 922 48 773
ole.brovold@hotmail.com

Regionskontakt Sørlandet

(Vest-Agder, Aust-Agder, Telemark)

Knut Inge Berge
Tlf: 907 24 483
knut.inge.berge@online.no

Regionskontakt Nord-Norge

(Nordland, Troms, Finnmark)

Thomas Bygdås
Tlf: 996 48 698
tbygdas@hotmail.com